Ms. Babita Singh has been conferred with the International Women of Courage Award -2022

20 Dec 2022 : 14:16 Comments:  Views: 
Posted by Administrator

Ms. Babita Singh has been conferred with the International Women of Courage Award -2022

Babita is an award winning Cyber law professional based out of UAE and spearheads her Digital conglomerate SANGUINE which specialises in practising the art & science of Reputation Management spread across Africa, UAE and India. 


Babita , an avid Humanitarian is the founder & member of Madhyam - Ek sahyog , which is non-profit organisation working towards women & children. She is closely associated with number of NGO in India and Abroad dedicated to change for Childhood Cancer in India.  


Babita has spent her time in India and Africa supporting various initiatives for the underprivileged and especially causes related to women & children.  Her various initiatives include  blood donation camps , in association with Police officials to curb the shortage of blood in hospitals in pandemic times reaching out to serve 50000 homes, to adopting a village for Livelihood projects post pandemic to support governments initiatives, to promote women’s hygeine and awarenesss in remote areas , to setup dedicated toilet facilities for NCC cadets , setup various public and youth initiatives in different countries  for members to follow path, are to name a few of them. 


Babita spearheads her digital conglomerate Sanguine in 3 continents and has received many awards for her Meritorious Service and her niche expert services have been often covered among popular editorials, dailies and TV programs worldwide. 

Event:                         12th International Human Rights Summit & Awards 2022

                                    December 10’2022 5.00 Pm

                                    At India Islamic Cultural Center, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.


Event Coordinator:   Dr. June Ann, Dr.Mustafa Attarwala, Mr. Tej Thapa, Ms. Gazala Noor


Event Organised By   All India Council of Human Rights, Liberties and Social Justice


In Association with     Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Leh UT Ladakh, International Human Rights Advisory Council (IHRAC), Indian Press Trust, Board of Global Ambassador for Human Rights and Peace (GAHRP), National Council Of News & Broadcasting (NCNB), Asian Human Rights Council (AHRC) , Amnesty Worldwide (AW) , Universal Mission For Peace And Harmony (UMPH) And International Press and Broadcasting Association (INBA) & International Council for Environmental Protection, Conservation Of Forests And Other Natural Resources


The Awards were presented at a simple ceremony, has taken place in DELHI in the presence of galaxy of prominent, Members, dignitaries, guests from all the sectors i.e. Government officials from various states, Human Rights Commission, Social Activists, Religious Leaders, Social NGO, Foreign Diplomat, United Nation, Ministers, Member Of Parliament, IAS, IPS, Judiciary, Advocates, Sports, Film Industry, RWA, Journalists, Bureaucrats, Doctors, Engineers, Chartered Accountants, Law Colleges, Universities, School, etc. from all over India and Globally.


Amazing and min-blowing performance was done by Children from KIIT World School, Pitampura, Manav Rachna International School, Sec 14, Faridabad


That All India Council of Human Rights, Liberties & Social Justice (AICHLS), is functioning with commitment to the Noble Cause of Human Rights Protection and Promotion, Justice for All, Economic Upliftment of the Underprivileged, Education, Love, Peace, Harmony and Friendship, National & International Integration by Exchange of Ideas & Ethos in India and also amongst the neighboring countries and the people of the rest of the World at large. 


Prominent Presenters & Speakers


1.                              His Holiness Venerable Bhikkhu Sanghasena, Spiritual Director/Founder President, Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Leh (UT Ladakh)

2.                              His Holiness Acharya Dr. Lokesh Muni Ji

3.                              Major General (Dr.) Rajan Kochhar VSM (Retd)

4.                              BK Dr. Binny Sareen

5.                              Most Rev. Bishop George Palliparambil.

6.                              Dr. Umer Ahmed Illyasi, Chief Imam and Hon’ble President, All India        Imam Association, New Delhi.

7.                              Dr. Anthony Raju, Advocate Supreme Court of India, Global Chairman           All India Council of Human Rights, Liberties and Social Justice, New        Delhi.

8.                              Dr. June Ann Passanah, Global chairman of Amnesty Worlds Wide      Movement for Women Rights, Chairperson (Women Wing) of all Indian Council of Human Rights.

9.                              Prof. K. K. Aggarwal

10.                          H.E.Prof.Dr.Zahid Haque

11.                          Major (Dr.) Mohammad Ali Shah

12.                          Janab Sirajuddin Qureshi Saheb

13.                          Dr. N C Wadhwa (IAS)


Prominent Awardees 2022



8th Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam World Peace Award       


Shoolini University

Eminent University CSR Excellence Award


Dr.Chadaram Sivaji      

Eminent Vice Chancellor


Eminent Ambassador for Peace and Media Reforms

Fr.C.M Paul

BK Dr. Mruthyunjaya     


Eminent Social Reformer

Major(Dr.) Mohommed Ali Shah       

Prakash Lal

Rakesh Wadhwa  


Malaka Bhaskar Reddy   

Dr. Kiran Reddy   

Dr. Sundeep Mishra      

Dr TBS Buxi       

Nitin Gupta


International Women of Courage Award

Babita Singh , Dubai

Samina Kanchwala, India

Aliya Hamid , Bangladesh

Smily Mukta Ghoshal, USA     

Radha Poudel, Nepal     

Dr. Zarine Manchanda, India   

Tags: None

About the Author